Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< January

February

Sunday 2nd February 202011:00Church and kids church
Thursday 6th February 202010:00Toddler group CBC
Friday 7th February 202018:30open house Croyde Chapel
Sunday 9th February 202011:00Church and kids church
Thursday 13th February 202010:00Toddler group CBC
Friday 14th February 202018:30open house Croyde Chapel
Sunday 16th February 202011:00Church and kids church
Thursday 20th February 202010:00Toddler group CBC
Friday 21st February 202018:30open house Croyde Chapel
Sunday 23rd February 202011:00Church and kids church
Thursday 27th February 202010:00Toddler group CBC
Friday 28th February 202018:30open house Croyde Chapel
<< January