Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Croyde Baptist Church
July 2019

Monday 1st July 2019 14:00school prayer group
Thursday 4th July 2019 10:00Playgroup
19:45House groupHouse group at Will and Nicki's Braunton 11 Pixe Dell
Friday 5th July 2019 18:30Open house at the chapel
Sunday 7th July 2019 11:00Church and kids church
Thursday 11th July 2019 10:00Playgroup
19:45House groupHouse group at Will and Nicki's Braunton 11 Pixe Dell
Friday 12th July 2019 18:30Open house at the chapel
Sunday 14th July 2019 11:00Church and kids church
Thursday 18th July 2019 10:00Playgroup
19:45House groupHouse group at Will and Nicki's Braunton 11 Pixe Dell
Friday 19th July 2019 18:30Open house at the chapel
Sunday 21st July 2019 11:00Church and kids church
11:20youth alpha
Thursday 25th July 2019 10:00Playgroup
19:45House groupHouse group at Will and Nicki's Braunton 11 Pixe Dell
Sunday 28th July 2019 11:00Church and kids church
11:20youth alpha