Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Croyde Baptist Church
November 2018

Thursday 1st November 2018 19:30Prayer week 7.30-9pm
19:45House groupHouse group at Will and Nicki's Braunton 11 Pixe Dell
Friday 2nd November 2018 19:30Prayer week 7.30-9pm
Sunday 4th November 2018 11:00joint service St Georges 11am
19:00Prayer week worship time
Monday 5th November 2018 14:00school prayer group
Tuesday 6th November 2018 10:30Day time house groupHouse group at Phil and Rose
Thursday 8th November 2018 10:00Playgroup
19:45House groupHouse group at Will and Nicki's Braunton 11 Pixe Dell
Friday 9th November 2018 18:30Open house at the chapel
Saturday 10th November 2018 19:30Bright lights worship night
Sunday 11th November 2018 10:30Rememberance service cafe church
Tuesday 13th November 2018 10:30Day time house groupHouse group at Phil and Rose
Thursday 15th November 2018 10:00Playgroup
19:45House groupHouse group at Will and Nicki's Braunton 11 Pixe Dell
Friday 16th November 2018 18:30Open house at the chapel
Sunday 18th November 2018 11:00Church and kids church
11:20youth church @ the coach house
Tuesday 20th November 2018 10:30Day time house groupHouse group at Phil and Rose
Thursday 22nd November 2018 10:00Playgroup
19:45House groupHouse group at Will and Nicki's Braunton 11 Pixe Dell
Friday 23rd November 2018 18:30Open house at the chapel
Sunday 25th November 2018 11:00Church and kids church
11:20youth church @ the coach house
Tuesday 27th November 2018 10:30Day time house groupHouse group at Phil and Rose
Wednesday 28th November 2018 09:30Prayer meeting for the VealesMeeting in Braunton - See christine for details
Thursday 29th November 2018 10:00Playgroup
19:45House groupHouse group at Will and Nicki's Braunton 11 Pixe Dell
Friday 30th November 2018 18:30Open house at the chapel