Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Croyde Baptist Church
January 2019

Tuesday 1st January 2019 New Years Day
Thursday 3rd January 2019 10:00Playgroup
19:45House groupHouse group at Will and Nicki's Braunton 11 Pixe Dell
Friday 4th January 2019 18:30Open house at the chapel
Sunday 6th January 2019 11:00Church and kids church
Monday 7th January 2019 14:00school prayer group
Tuesday 8th January 2019 10:30Day time house groupHouse group at Phil and Rose
Thursday 10th January 2019 10:00Playgroup
19:45House groupHouse group at Will and Nicki's Braunton 11 Pixe Dell
Friday 11th January 2019 18:30Open house at the chapel
Sunday 13th January 2019 11:00Church and kids church
Monday 14th January 2019 19:30Leadership meeting
Tuesday 15th January 2019 10:30Day time house groupHouse group at Phil and Rose
Thursday 17th January 2019 10:00Playgroup
19:45House groupHouse group at Will and Nicki's Braunton 11 Pixe Dell
Friday 18th January 2019 18:30Open house at the chapel
20:00Worship and prayer for N Devon- south street
Sunday 20th January 2019 11:00Church and kids church
11:20youth alpha
Tuesday 22nd January 2019 10:30Day time house groupHouse group at Phil and Rose
Wednesday 23rd January 2019 09:30Prayer meeting for the VealesMeeting in Braunton - See christine for details
Thursday 24th January 2019 10:00Playgroup
19:45House groupHouse group at Will and Nicki's Braunton 11 Pixe Dell
Friday 25th January 2019 18:30Open house at the chapel
Sunday 27th January 2019 11:00Church and kids church
11:20youth alpha
Tuesday 29th January 2019 10:30Day time house groupHouse group at Phil and Rose
Thursday 31st January 2019 10:00Playgroup
19:45House groupHouse group at Will and Nicki's Braunton 11 Pixe Dell