Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< June 2019

July 2019

Monday 1st July 201914:00school prayer group
Thursday 4th July 201910:00Playgroup
19:45House group
House group at Will and Nicki's Braunton 11 Pixe Dell
Friday 5th July 201918:30Open house at the chapel
Sunday 7th July 201911:00Church and kids church
Thursday 11th July 201910:00Playgroup
19:45House group
House group at Will and Nicki's Braunton 11 Pixe Dell
Friday 12th July 201918:30Open house at the chapel
Sunday 14th July 201911:00Church and kids church
Thursday 18th July 201910:00Playgroup
19:45House group
House group at Will and Nicki's Braunton 11 Pixe Dell
Friday 19th July 201918:30Open house at the chapel
Sunday 21st July 201911:00Church and kids church
11:20youth alpha
Thursday 25th July 201910:00Playgroup
19:45House group
House group at Will and Nicki's Braunton 11 Pixe Dell
Sunday 28th July 201911:00Church and kids church
11:20youth alpha
<< June 2019