Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< May 2019

June 2019

Sunday 2nd June 201911:00Church and kids church
Monday 3rd June 201914:00school prayer group
Tuesday 4th June 201910:30Day time house group
House group at Phil and Rose
Thursday 6th June 201910:00Playgroup
19:45House group
House group at Will and Nicki's Braunton 11 Pixe Dell
Friday 7th June 201918:30Open house at the chapel
Sunday 9th June 201911:00Church and kids church
Tuesday 11th June 201910:30Day time house group
House group at Phil and Rose
Thursday 13th June 201910:00Playgroup
19:45House group
House group at Will and Nicki's Braunton 11 Pixe Dell
Friday 14th June 201918:30Open house at the chapel
Sunday 16th June 201911:00Church and kids church
11:20youth alpha
Thursday 20th June 201910:00Playgroup
19:45House group
House group at Will and Nicki's Braunton 11 Pixe Dell
Friday 21st June 201918:30Open house at the chapel
Sunday 23rd June 201911:00Church and kids church
11:20youth alpha
Thursday 27th June 201910:00Playgroup
19:45House group
House group at Will and Nicki's Braunton 11 Pixe Dell
Friday 28th June 201918:30Open house at the chapel
Sunday 30th June 201911:00Church and kids church
<< May 2019