Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< January 2019

February 2019

Friday 1st February 201918:30Open house at the chapel
Sunday 3rd February 201911:00Church and kids church
13:30church meeting (bring and share lunch first)
Monday 4th February 201914:00school prayer group
20:00Prayer week Andrew and Sams
Tuesday 5th February 201910:30Prayer Phil and Rose
House group at Phil and Rose
20:00Prayer week Robin and Christines
Wednesday 6th February 201920:00Prayer week Church TBC
Thursday 7th February 201910:00Playgroup
20:00Prayer week Will and Nickis
Friday 8th February 201918:30Open house at the chapel
20:00Prayer week Church TBC
Sunday 10th February 201911:00Church and kids church
11:20youth alpha
Monday 11th February 201919:30Leadership meeting
Tuesday 12th February 201910:30Day time house group
House group at Phil and Rose
Thursday 14th February 201910:00Playgroup
19:45House group
House group at Will and Nicki's Braunton 11 Pixe Dell
Friday 15th February 201918:30Open house at the chapel
Sunday 17th February 201911:00Church and kids church
Tuesday 19th February 201910:30Day time house group
House group at Phil and Rose
Thursday 21st February 201910:00Playgroup
19:45House group
House group at Will and Nicki's Braunton 11 Pixe Dell
Friday 22nd February 201918:30Open house at the chapel
Sunday 24th February 201911:00Church and kids church
Tuesday 26th February 201910:30Day time house group
House group at Phil and Rose
Wednesday 27th February 201909:30Prayer meeting for the Veales
Meeting in Braunton - See christine for details
Thursday 28th February 201910:00Playgroup
19:45House group
House group at Will and Nicki's Braunton 11 Pixe Dell
<< January 2019